If you try to log into your account with incorrect details five times,
the RealEscort system will protect your account by implementing a 30-minute block, as shown in the image below:
Use this 30-minute period to collect the correct login information. If you've lost your login details, you can use the "Misplaced your login details/password?" feature on the site.